The Williamson County Association of REALTORS® has 3 different types of committees: Standing Committees, Special Committees/Focus Groups and Task Forces.

Standing Committees

Standing Committees are identified in the bylaws, appointed annually. As per the bylaws, each standing committee shall consist of no less than six (6) members who shall serve a one (1)-year term, however; at least two (2) members shall be replaced each year.  All committee chairpersons shall be primary members of The WC. All committees shall have a Board Liaison appointed by the President. The 2017 Standing Committees and their chairpersons are as follows: 

Bylaws and Policy Gregory Hodge
Finance Darian Rausch, Treasurer
Governmental Affairs  Rita Snyder & King Bravo
Membership  Barbara McLaughlin
TREPAC  Michele Sherwood
Special Committees/Task Forces

Per the bylaws of the Association, Special Committees/Task Forces are formed at President’s discretion with board approval and are not to exceed the president’s remaining term in office.

Professional Development Sonia Guardado
Affordability Darian Rausch
MLS  Jack Stapleton
Task Force

Task Forces are appointed for a specific purpose and disbanded upon completion. The 2017 Task Forces and the chairpersons are: 




Heidi Jarnigan & Chris Rodriguez


Dave Snowberger




President-Elect Appointment

Community Service Leisa Ormsbee
menu test