May 5th General Election Voter Guide
Friday, April 20, 2018

The Williamson County Association of REALTORS® is pleased to announce our endorsements for the upcoming Election on May 5th. Early voting begins on Monday, April 23rd! Please see the below infographic for more information on each candidate. 

Cedar Park

  • Mayor - Corbin Van Arsdale
  • Place 2 - Mel Kirkland
  • Place 6 - Dorian Chavez
  • Pace 2 - Thomas Hines
  • Mayor - Troy Hill
  • Place 2 - Michelle Stephenson 
  • Place 4 - Christine Sederquist
  • Place 6 - Marci Cannon 
Round Rock 
  • Place 3 - Matt Baker
  • Place 5 - Writ Baese
  • Place 3 - Gary Gola 


About the Author:
"The Mission of the Williamson County Association of REALTORS® is to help its members meet present and future real estate challenges in Williamson County, to enhance and promote REALTOR® members’ professionalism, to encourage member involvement in the various communities of Williamson County, and to provide quality services for its members."


Please login or register to comment

menu test